Zodiac Signs


Category: SKU: SPP_ZOD


The Zodiac is a ring of constellations that form a path across the celestial sky that the Sun takes. There are twelve constellations which divide the path into equal portions. Although the zodiac remains the basis of the ecliptic coordinate system in use in astronomy, the term “zodiac” and the names of the twelve signs are mostly associated with horoscopes. The signs of the zodiac are: Aries (Ram), Taurus (Bull), Gemini (Twins), Cancer (Crab), Leo (Lion), Virgo (Maiden), Libra (Scales), Scorpio (Scorpion), Sagittarius (Archer), Capricorn (Goat), Aquarius (Water Bearer), and Pisces (Fish). Our collection of Zodiac Signs contains illustrations of the signs in four contemporary art styles.


See the pattern sets here.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Zodiac Signs”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment